Contact Us

Clark Power Products, Inc. is an independent sales representative firm focusing on the sale of products and services to the electrical utility and related industries. We accomplish our sales efforts with exceptional service while maintaining honest, knowledgeable, timely, accurate, and courteous dealings with all customers and manufacturers. We assist our customers with the application, selection and purchasing of the products and services we represent in order to deliver the best value they expect from a quality supplier. The manufacturers we represent, when combined, allow us to serve our market with products and services associated with the following:

  • Generation
  • Transmission
  • Substation
  • Distribution
  • Substation Communications and Networking
  • Protection and Control
  • Lighting Products
  • Lineman and Electrican Tools
  • Safety Products

We focus our efforts in the states of Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, and El Paso, TX.

Our Team

Kurt Gerveler, President
kurt@clarkpowerproducts.com   mobile: 602-549-4413

John Barry, Sales Representative
john@clarkpowerproducts.com   mobile: 602-363-1673

Gary Andrew, Sales Engineer
gary@clarkpowerproducts.com   mobile: 602-309-8945

Pam Lindstrom, Inside Sales/Customer Service
pam@clarkpowerproducts.com  office:  480-661-8599

Charna Callaway-Heath, Inside Sales/Customer Service
charna@clarkpowerproducts.com  office:  480-661-8599

Lynn Gerveler, Operations Manager
lynn@clarkpowerproducts.com  office:  480-661-8599

General Questions:
sales@clarkpowerproducts.com